Leadership Team & Faculty Mentors

CABLE Members & Faculty Mentors

The Leadership Team and Faculty Mentors will work together to provide support to all Student Delegates on their leadership education journey. These 20 academic institutions that make up CABLE will become a powerful network that weaves together the resources of many institutions to strenghen individual efforts in support of workforce development. The project will produce leaders with the skills required fo rmeeting the demands of the emerging bioeconomy.

Please reach out to Leadership Team Members and Faculty Mentors as necessary.

Leadership Team Member Role Email Affiliation
Dennis Hall Project Director (PD) hall.16@osu.edu The Ohio State University
Shannon Hollis Project Manager hollis.69@osu.edu The Ohio State University
Casey Needham Program Communications needham.40@osu.edu The Ohio State University
Leah Reilly Fiscal Support/HR reilly.115@osu.edu The Ohio State University
Traci Aquara Contracts Support aquara.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University
Max Maksimoski Industrial Liason max@maximumcq.com Maximum C/Q, LLC
Cadance Lowell 1890's Liason clowell@centralstate.edu Central State University
Corinne Rutzke University Liason cfj4@cornell.edu Education Projects & Partnerships
Zywia Chadzynska Faculty Mentor Coordinator zchadzynska@gmail.com Education Projects & Partnerships
Melinda Lloyd Leadership Training Program Lead melinda@educationprojects.org Education Projects & Partnerships
Kerry Dixon Project Evaluator kerrydixon001@gmail.com Beta By Design

 

Faculty Mentor Email Affiliation
Wubishet Tadesse, PhD wubishet.tadesse@aamu.edu Alabama A&M
Kimberly Ogden, PhD ogden@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona
Yi Wang, PhD yzw0066@auburn.edu Auburn
Anthony Arment, PhD aarment@centralstate.edu Central State
Kenneth Reardon, PhD kenneth.reardon@colostate.edu Colorado State
Mingxin Guo, PhD mguo@desu.edu Delaware State
William Wright, PhD, PE wfwright@csufresno.edu Fresno State
Giovanna Aita, PhD gaita@agcenter.lsu.edu Louisiana State University
Mark Wright, PhD markmw@iastate.edu Iowa State
Leon Schumacher, PhD schumacherl@missouri.edu University of Missouri
Richard A. Venditti, PhD richard_venditti@ncsu.edu North Carolina State
Omar Holguin, PhD frholgui@nmsu.edu New Mexico State
David Ripplinger, PhD david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu North Dakota State
Leah McHale mchale.21@osu.edu The Ohio State University
Ray Huhnke, PhD raymond.huhnke@okstate.edu Oklahoma State University
Kate Field, PhD kate.field@oregonstate.edu Oregon State University
Serpil Guran, PhD sg795@njaes.rutgers.edu Rutgers
Tim Volk, PhD tavolk@esf.edu SUNY-ESF
Joe Bozell, PhD jbozell@utk.edu University of Tennessee
David DeVallance, PhD david.devallance@mail.wvu.edu West Virginia University